You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Divine Move (Game of Go series) #6

in #game7 years ago

It's a great game which I should play more of. Do you know about Deep Mind's AlphaGo artificial intelligence? Has been about to beat the world's best GO player!

Keep working hard and enjoying the game, doesn't matter if you don't become the best or really good, enjoying it because you like to play the game is the important aspect.

Sort:  

If you're interested in a game against me I gave a link to my profile page on OGS ;)
And thank you for your support, I really appreciate ! :D

I have not played in a while or I would, when I get more time I will work towards learning and playing again. You're welcome, thank you for replying mate!

You're welcome ! I'm glad if my games put you back in the Go :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35