1000 Followers Special: SteemTest - Take The Interactive Quiz To Find Out How Good A Steemian You Are

in #game7 years ago (edited)

SteemTest DP.jpg




Let me first say thank you to my 1000 followers. I didn't ever expect to amass so many when I first signed up to Steemit. I wouldn't still be here if it wasn't for all of you, so I thank you for the support you have given me, and the great conversations I have had with many of you.






Capture.PNG


Secondly, here's the game;

Zoom in on the webpage, or drag the image onto the new tab icon for a better view.



1000 Followers Special - The SteemTest.jpg


What did you get? My ranking was "Steemian," and to be honest, creating this test has shown me that there is more I could be doing to make Steemit a better place for newcomers.




Sort:  

Fun quiz. I'm a proud Steemian....but with great aspirations!

Congratulations dear friend @ son-of-satire for all your achievements and those well deserved 1000 followers, Tedeseo of all heart Let the success continue!
Have a beautiful sunday

Thanks a lot, mate. It has been quite the journey. I never thought I'd make it to a 1000, but now I think it's unlikely that I won't make it to 2000 if I keep at it.

I got steemian too- this was a good reveal for me that there are areas that I can and should (and want to) be doing better on this platform. Great self-assessment tool to check in on areas I tend to neglect - including welcoming new users to the platform. As a relatively new steemian, this is also a helpful way to explain ways that I can improve my presence and value to the platform from the very beginning (to form good habits from the get-go). Thanks @son-of-satire.

I did hope it could influence some members in a positive way, but I didn't even consider that it could serve as a sort of guide for new-users on how to better serve the platform. I consider that a very happy accident, and I thank you for alerting me to this extra-function that my quiz is able to provide.

Congrats for the milestone!!! I got stellar steemian, wow!!! ^_^

Well played. Highest so far I believe. And thank you as well!

Standard Steemian. This proves that there is still much left to explore. Thanx for the quiz and let us know our rank here.

Stellar Steemian with 135 points. :D

Altough I believe the "how often you post" is biased. I hate seeing 8 posts from the same person everyday, I think 1-4 is more than enough posts a day hehehe

Hey the convo we had yesterday? Made me think: https://steemit.com/steemit/@anomadsoul/100-days-and-1-000-followers-later-the-wake-up-call-i-had-today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50