Gaming and stuff .

in #game6 years ago

Hi everyone , how are you ? Hope you are good and happy !
Today I want to tell you something about games !

Do you think about you that you are obsessed with some kind of videogame ? How much time do you spent on your laptop or console everyday ?
Videogames are made , in my opinion for use them when you have free time , but not abuse them ! You need to go out , spent time with friends OUTSIDE THE HOUSE !
I know that kind of people who are very , very obsessed about some kind of game .. I ask them to go out , get some beers or go somewhere and they refuse because they are IN GAME and the cant ! I am a fan of DOTA 2 , and sometimes I play a match or two , but only if I dont have anything better to do !

screenshot_03.jpg

What do you think about obsessed people ? In any kind of game .
Please leave a comment underneath ! Thanks for reading !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65