Who wants $$$ - Opportunity of making thousands of dollars in ETHEREUM - AETHIA Join Now or Never - Last 12 hours FREE Eggs - CLOSEDsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ethereum6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys,

I'm very excited because AETHIA is launching tomorrow. If you don't know what AETHIA is, let me explain it to you. AETHIA is a combination of Pokemon, with Tamagotchi (virtual pets) and Crypto Kittens.

AETHIA is a combination of Pokemon, with Tamagotchi (virtual pets) and Crypto Kittens

2.png

I know this sounds crazy but believe me when I tell you this game is going to be BIG. The basic concept of the game is that players will be able hatch creatures from Eggs and depending on the unique charactesitics of the egg and other variables, each pet will be virtually unique. The game is built on Ethereum and players will be able to trade their creatures for ETHEREUM in the marketplace. Some Eggs are selling for 100 Ethereum, however, the base egg will cost 0.02 Ethereum (that's about US$10.00 at the time of writing this).

poke.gif

The game has already attracted the attention of thousands of player all over the world. The reason why AETHIA is compared to Crypto Kittens is because both are Etherum games in which players can earn thousands of dollars. I believe that those who get in AETHIA early will see some sweet profits. The game is expected to become a hit in Japan and Korea. While not much details have been revealed about the actual gameplay, one of the creators is Chi Ayuni. He was a game developer at Gamefreak, the company in charge of developing the Pokemon games.

gamereak.gif

What can be expected of AETHIA?

Since the lead of the project is a Chi Ayuni a former game developer at gamefreak, I expect this game to bring some cool looking creatures and perhaps some pokemon artstyle. In addition the game will include RPG mechanics and two games will never be the same. This means that each creature will be unique. The value of creatures will most like be given by their looks and their stats. If you want to find out more about the game you can visit the reddit link where the developers answer questions about the game:

https://www.reddit.com/r/aethia/comments/7uqy5e/we_are_building_aethia_ask_us_anything/

How to be part of AETHIA ?

To be part of Aethia is simple. Just click on this link:

https://aethia.co/welcome/aoCVEgXfCTVvxmvy0ksHEFJqznD2g6WQ

You will be redirected to AETHIA website and will be able to claim your FREE egg so you can be part of this game and get your chance to make thousands of dollars in ETHEREUM.

$$$ GET IN EARLY TO MAXIMIZE YOUR PROFIT $$$

Once you get there, register your details and wait for the confirmation code to be sent to you (This code may take a few minutes to reach your inbox) enter the code and that's it you will be able to claim your Free egg and the opportunity to make a few thousand dollars in Ethereum.

moneycat.gif

UPDATE

The chance to get your FREE eggs has ended. The game will be live Feb 19/2018

I will keep you updated. I managed to get Super RARE Egg worth 1 Ethereum. I will see how the market for eggs goes and if I can seel my egg for a profit I would probably do it. Otherwise I may play the game and see if I can raise my egg and then trade my creature for more Ethereum.

Perhaps, adult creatures will be worth more Ethereum?

Anyway, for those who got in time this is an excellent opportunity to make a few thousand dollars

Sort:  

sounds good bro i love me some pokemon hence my name

Wow. Excelente. Estamos evolucionando

vintage pokemon. so cute. reminds me of my youth. nice.

Excelente, muy interesante, Saludos...

Hi sir @stevekelly I have Upvote, follow and comment on your blog thank you sir

This post has received an upvote from spotlight thanks to: @resteemable.

You must be a sales person, ur growth is rapid

Hermoso ganar ganar

how do i play this game ???????????????

Free eggs are not available anymore, the game will be live Feb 19/2018. If you didn't get your free egg you can still play the game but you will have to purchase the eggs to play. You can find more info here https://aethia.co/

Really interesting article ! You have my vote my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50