IT's BACK Again; Crazy Comment Contest![Steem-Bounty Added]

in #game5 years ago

Much like the show Seinfeld, this topic is about nothing !

Yes, you read that right. This topic is about nothing at all. I have nothing of substance to say and in this topic neither do you.

Rules

Place a random comment in the comment section. It can be about anything, the more crazy and shocking the better. This contest is about having fun and reading the other entries so don't forget to upvote the entries that you thought were the craziest.

I have added a small 2.5 @steem-bounty to the topic. Three of the craziest comments placed in the comment section will get an upvote from me which will award the lions share of the bounty to those I upvote. Upvote / Resteeming is not required but are appreciated as it helps get more participants thus allowing me to increase the Bounty the next time we run this.

Free Splinterland Cards & CC Tokens

I will also hand out random Splinterland cards to two random participants. The #CC tag will be used on this topic so everyone who comments should get sent a cc (comment coin) to their Steem-Engine account.

What is @steem-bounty

  • @steem-bounty is a reward placed on a topic that is distributed to the participants in the topic. 98% of the bounty is distributed according to the votes from the bounty creator. 2% or the rest of the bounty is determined by votes of everyone else that voted on the comments. This initiative was started by @knircky

What is Splinterlands?

Splinterlands (also known as Steemmonsters) is a digital card game created by @aggroed and @yabapmatt. Early game release has launched and prizes are already up for grabs. You can start investing in or playing Splinterlands by clicking here.



https://steem-engine.com/


Sort:  

The fact that Mars is not colonized yet makes me wonder why the Atmosphere can't breathe trough the fishes lungs

Its likely because the atmosphere can't survive in fish.

My baby is using her feet to kick my csection scar and I get scared that she is going to burst it open from the inside.

lol.

Posted via Steemleo

LOL. That's exactly how I felt when sharing.

lao6gr.jpg

same here.

I am over 40 and play splinterlands :p

This made me laugh, good job!

UPvoted ! Count me in ;)

What do you call a deaf gynecologist ? A lip reader !

!trdo

Congratulations @cryptonnja, you successfuly trended the post shared by @rentmoney!
@rentmoney will receive 0.83722613 TRDO & @cryptonnja will get 0.55815075 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

STEEM will land on the moon in 1 year
Boat fare $ 10
!COFFEEA

If you know the answer of this old riddle:

What is greater than God, More evil than the devil, The poor have it, The rich don't need it, And if you eat it, you'll die?

Nothing ....

Eu quero ganhar uma carta no Splinterlands!!! :)

Desejo concedido ..

Obrigada !!! I had a wish and I got a genie ! How nice! Thanks again!

partner I go up Screenshot_1267.png

Nice, keep at it :)

!BEER


Hey @thranax, here is a little bit of BEER from @rentmoney for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58984.04
ETH 2551.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35