My new gaming keyboard.

in #game6 years ago

Hello steemian how are you all ?? I am fine by the grace of Almighty Allah. You guys already know that I play pubg mobile in my pc. My pc is not well configured. That's why I play pubg mobile in my pc. If anybody donates some money then I can buy a new gaming pc. But nobody do that. But I love to play game. I play pubg in pubg emulator. When I play game in night I dont see some key. For this reason I miss chicken dinner many time. Worst feeling. Enemy kill me. Ha ha ha. So I decide to buy a new gaming keyboard. Which have lighting system in key. So I search in Daraz.com and I like this product: https://www.daraz.com.bd/-i100045047-s1013863958.html?spm=a2a0e.order_list.detail_image..18b92829K4XTWO&urlFlag=true&mp=1

Its a awesome product. Today I got the product. Its build quality is awesome. Very soft key. 3 color lighting system in back ground. Also you can control background color brightness. If you are little gamer like me. Then you can buy one. Very nice keyboard.

Its red background color. Looking awesome.

Now see the other color:


Its the violet color. It also look so awesome.

Its blue. My favourtie color. It also look awesome. If you like this keyboard you can buy this. I suggest Bangladeshi gamer to buy this. Also @sourovafrin you also can try this.

Thanks for reading this post guys.

Sort:  

Woo is perfect to the nigth mode. Whats is a cost?

It 800 taka with delivery charge.. That means 10$

Congratulations @razu788! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @razu788! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97