Steem Monsters : My new addiction and what about you!?

in #game6 years ago

Hello beautiful people of the Steemit world!

Today has been a very tough day for me, I had a lot of preparations to do at the bistro to be ready for the opening tomorrow.

I still have couple of final touches to make and i am sure i'll be ready on time! Will let you know about all these in the coming days!

Oh yes...Steem Monsters!

Have you guys joined already?

As I was away for quite some weeks, and slowed down my activity on steemit for some months now, since the day I came back full steem ahead, I've been reading a lot about Steem Monsters...

1111112018-10-25 01_20_30-Steem Monsters - Collect, Trade, Battle!.png


After checking and reading to know more about it, and of top of that I saw some of my favorite steemians already in the game...I said let's have a jump into it and let's see...

Hmmm Well...but anyway
image.png
Image Source

I started slowly, purchased some booster packets...and there we go...

It's so fun and addictive, simply amazing game set up by the developers here - Sorry for my little knowledge on the whole thing guys - I've missed a lot during those months that I was not so active!

Anyway thanks for developing such a great game which will surely be very big in a very near future!

I am still in learning mode and I have no plans stopping...

I am proud to say that I am kinda addicted to Steem Monsters...what about you guys?

Hope to meet you guys on a battle one of these days!

Until then!
Steem On!
@progressivechef
image.png

Sort:  

Brother, how are you? I have to see how this is, I have seen several people excited with this game

Hello Friend how are you? I think this is moving steemit @gank my friend, I already publish about this and is very excited, I see that I catch you too, it is very addictive.

It means that this is great!

Thank you for contributing to the Gaming Community on Steemit. You have been given an upvote by @steemgg. For more inspiration, visit our platform Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem blockchain.

Congratulations @progressivechef! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75