5 QUESTIONS WITH PAPA-PEPPER - 2nd CONTESTANT = @MOBILE-JOAT

in #game7 years ago

Our second contestant is ready to go. He's trained, he's prepared, he's excited, and I'll still blindside him!


For those of you who have not yet had the pleasure of meeting this steemian, please allow me to introduce you to @mobile-joat! In case you are wondering exactly what a "joat" is, now you have a photo of one to look at.

Actually, I'm just joking. It is an acronym for Jack Of All Trades, and I can verify, that's exactly what this guy is. Periodically, I get to cross paths with him, and when I do, it's always a blessing.

From helping @papa-pepper fix equipment, to giving me advice with my pigs, to keeping my truck running, @mobile-joat has been a blessing to me, and I enjoy this guy a lot. While we were hanging out yesterday, he even offered to be my second contestant on my new "Game Show" 5 Questions with Papa-Pepper!

I think that he did pretty good on this one, but I did kind of put him on the spot with the last question. Want to know what it was? Well you'll have to check out the video then!

WITHOUT FURTHER ADO... HERE'S EPISODE 2

As I say in the video, "@Mobile-joat - If you haven't checked him out yet, now it your chance. Some of his stuff is funny, some of it is practical, but all of it is on steemit. Check him out!"

This is the second time now that my contestant has not been able to answer all 5 questions accurately. Think you can do better? Perhaps I'll have to have you on soon!

In case you missed the first episode, you can check out the whole post HERE or just watch the video below.



Contestant # 1 = @xtrodinarypilot

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of- @mobile-joat



Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @malos10


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Well @papa-pepper I'm most certainly honoured to have been your guest to say the least! I appreciate having the opportunity. Keep up the good work!

Thanks for playing along! It was great to have you on!

Good for you mobile-joat. Now I know what Joat means. That's very cool. 🐓🐓

What is the square root of four, square ?

Papa, as you are dabbling in math today, you should compete in my new contest!

I may have to have a look at that!

Was that a smile I saw there? = )

An absolutely CHARMING one - I saw it too!

@mobile-joat did a good job being second contestant, @papa-pepper! He sounds like the kind of guy we could use around here. Someone who has a lot of knowledge about a lot of things...

That he is! A very helpful friend indeed!

Hello @papa-pepper im following also now to @mobile-joat Godbless

Glad to hear it! Thanks!

last one was a trick question....lol @papa-pepper

I was screaming "it's 4! It's 4! Say 4!" He could not hear me, my efforts were to no avail.

Yeah it was. I think I worked him into a comfort zone and then messed with his mind.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $33.89 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 10 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I do not know you but I know very much about you.
I just started living in steemit.
give me support from you.
thank you

That's so nice wish to be your guest one of the days.Am l too ambitious 😂😂😂no l'm confident of my wish

great post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55