Lottery for FREE! And 100% upvote from ME!

in #game7 years ago

steem jackpot.gif

Hey everone and welcome to my 3rd promotion of the lottery!

  • --------------> I will be giving away 3 random 100% upvotes to people that RESTEEM this post, FOLLOW me and Comment below!! <----------------

Have you allready heard about my new Lottery? If not, please read the rules --->Here<---.

If this post gets at least 25 comments or upvotes I will start the first Lottery TONIGHT!

I do this because we first need people to generate a prize pool and otherwise it will be a little bit boring. So please Comment en upvote this post and If you would really like to start today, please RESTEEM this post so as many people as possible will know about the Lottery!

Cheers,

ErnstJan

steem jackpot.gif

Sort:  

Thanks guys. We need some more people dont forget to resteem. I will be giving away my resteems in the next hour!

@huzaifabukhari @blevley @beng05 @keight @nesbitt @davix25

Decided to give 6 people 50 percent upvote. Congrats all and really hope to keep supporting and promoting the Lottery. Without that we won't have a nice prize pool! Thanks

:)

Thanks for participating

How did you guys like it?

Good luck everyone!

hoping to win the lottery.

Done, done and done

And what about comments dude :P i'm the first one lol

2nd! Let's start the lottery tonight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 69960.11
ETH 3514.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.85