You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Amidakuji Results

in #game7 years ago

Oh, I thought I was given task A... haha... seems task C is even more helpful than giving out money...
Thanks for the game though.... I like to be given a mission. Will think about it. And help 5 new Steemians. I will make sure they know who started this. :)

Sort:  

I'm glad to hear it. I think having missions can be nice too. I hope you have fun carrying this out.

By the way, I encourage anyone who see this message to recommend new and good bloggers (at least below rep 50 I suppose). But no guarantee I will choose so. Thanks!

Id recommend @irf1 . His post series on brain machine interfaces and a novel application for blockchain tech was superb !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42