You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Steemit INSANE MAZE 02 - Find your way down, be the first and be rewarded!

in #game8 years ago (edited)

Hi man! I'm new on Steemit and I don't know much about rewards, but I found it funny and I solved it. Thanks for bringing me back to when I was creating labyirinths during lessons.... =) @brunopro

Sort:  

Congratulations @bronsedi - You are the winner :)

Thanks for playing and I'll be sharing 50% / 50% everytime on every payout for this post ;)

Yuppi!!! We'll probably not become rich with this post but it was fun! See ya!

It all depends on the #steemit community, if they like and find this initiative interesting. The lower the #upvotes lower the #reward . At the time of this post there's only 0.02 . the previous one reached over 1$ for example...

Here's the payment:

transfer 0.058 SBD to @bronsedi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67100.18
ETH 2610.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67