HF 19 Amidakuji Winners

in #game7 years ago

And now for the results!


July 20 Amidakuji Answers pic.jpg


Let me just say before I congratulate and announce the winners that last week’s Amidakuji Steem Giveaway had more participants than any of the other Amidakuji contests I’ve done in the past. In addition, it also had the biggest jackpot to date. I’m very happy about this and hope that the contest will continue to grow!

Please be sure to join me again next Tuesday for another contest.


IMG_0024.PNG


Now, a big CONGRATULATIONS! to @scalextrix, @pbock, @blackswith12, all of whom chose lucky line number 10.

This week’s jackpot pulled in 23.128 SBD and 11.158 Steem, so each winner was able to bring home 7.709 SBD and 3.719 Steem each.

Once again, thanks for playing! I hope to hear from you all again soon.

Sort:  

Great!! Nice to see this game is becoming bigger like our community :))

It is, isn't it? Things are growing quickly.

Put quick on that!! I don't know where I have gathered so many followers in the last week! Probably 100...and now I always have lots of replies on​ my blog and I like to answer all of them!!

I know. It's been a follower explosion. It's fun having new commenters.

Yes, it is, you are right! But I'm having some troubles to reply​ in time!! It takes me eternities! ;)

I hear you. Everything here changes so fast. Not too long ago, I was thinking, well, it sure is great to be getting all of the votes and awards, but is anybody reading my posts? Now, I'm finding myself squeezing replies into any spare time that I have.

I congratulate the winners!!!

its rigged. 9 was correct :)

😳😭😮😒😩😇

Its ok I forgive you :)

Thanks so much, I enjoyed the game!

I'm glad to hear it.

Congrats to the winners. Will try to join next weeks's contest

That's good to hear. Thanks!

Congrats to the winners, looking forward to the next one :)

Thank you for financing Peter's campaign for evil.

You will be spared for at least 24h once the apocalypse happens.

Additional immunity can be purchased for 10 Steem/day/person ☺

Muhahaha

Sounds interesting. I better save my Steem.

You better ☺

Cant wait for the next amidakuji !

Dang. : ) I'm sticking with my lucky asian numbers 8 or 9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26