Best Smartphone Games of 2017

in #game6 years ago (edited)

Untitled.png

There are Hundreds and Thousands of Games which came out in 2017 and picking some of the best Games among them is certainly a tough task. There are some Games which I think is worthless but there are definitely Hidden Gems in between them.

So I am going to point out the Games I liked which came out in 2017.

1. Monument Valley 2

monument-valley-2-android-1024x576.jpg

Monument Valley 2 was one of the most famous Games this Year. It is basically a Puzzle game in which you have to Guide a Mother and her Daughter through a series of Mazework. It is available for both Android and iOS so please have a try at this wonderful Game.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

2.Vertigo racing

maxresdefault.jpg

Vertigo racing is quite a simple game to play at first look but the Mechanics of the Game are quite complicated. There are many different tracks with variable terrains. If that was not random enough each Car drives differently which makes this more challenging. In short, this Game will test your skill level when it comes to cars.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

3.NOVA Legacy

439ba6cea4895595c41cb19615afd4fd.jpg

Who doesn't love a good Gunfight? This game has it all, its an FPS Game with Guns, Grenades, etc what more do we want. It has awesome Graphics to make it more realistic. Try this Game out you will not regret it.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

4.Stick Fight: Shadow Warrior

Stick-Fight-Shadow-Warrior-head-smasher-image.jpg

I have always been a fan of Stick Fighters and this Game did not disappoint me at all. Apart from being a simple game with the minimalistic Graphics, this game is simply fun to play. I have nothing more to say about this Game I only can insist you guys try it.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

5.Mobile Legends

maxresdefault (1).jpg

My last pick for this category is an MMORPG game called Mobile Legends. It's a mobile version of the popular PC game we all love called the League of Legends. It has various classes of Heroes and different skills and gears. This is one Game I am still playing and I love it.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

Although I have many more Games that I like stating them all would be confusing for you guys. So I put one game from each category which I like.

So I want to ask you guys what games do you like and Why??

Cover.jpg

See you guys in my next Post.Peace out.

Sort:  

Nice post, know only about the last one ;) WIll try the others :p

Are you a Mobile Legends Player @remic2005. We could play together if you like.

I played it before, I don't play it anymore :( sorry :(

peace out and merry christmas!

Merry Christmas​ to you to my friend @dali.soh

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

it seems that I like your game how to play

Good games and steady friends, congratulations and success for your hard work...😎😎😎

Monument Valley - greate game. Enjoyed it.

Yes, ​it's kind of​ Boring but enjoyable at the same time. Normally I hate such Games but Monument Valley 2 was different.

Posting your link on other people's Posts are considered Rude. You could just ask to have a look at your Profile.

I see you recently joined Steemit so I am giving you some advice.

good post friends .. please come in my block and resteem have my friends yes

Amazing post, thank you so much for sharing :) here is something i wrote about the future of virtual reality and how that can technology can serve us as a community :) https://steemit.com/spectivvr/@assaf.shiller/spectiv-vr-creating-a-beautiful-virtual-reallty

This post has received a 16.67 % upvote from @moneymatchgaming thanks to: @arunava. Upvote this Post to Support the MMG Community on Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53