You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Disappointment with Bioware and not Mass Effect

in #game7 years ago

Athem looks pretty bad to be honest and it is going to have mind blowing, bloated price tag which every game seems to have nowadays. Also since BioWare is owned by EA you can expect a plethora of DLCs.
I also hope that they carry on with Mass Effect since it is probably my most favourite series and it would be the worst if it died @neopatriarch

Sort:  

If by "bad" you mean totally awesomely awe inspiring, I agree.

All games start the sales cycle bloated. It just makes sense from a marketing strategy. After all a commodity is only worth what the market will bear. What's too high, and not too low? Gotta make money after all. Discovering that sweet spot is the tough part.

I am a little worried about the single player storyline. Well just have to wait and see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91