You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Gamblers Association: A Steem Gambling Update

in #gambling5 years ago

Hi @fairbet. So glad I found you through your response to the @kryptogames issue. It is also nice to see that you had ALREADY posted "neutral" concerns on this post (which was closed out onto the blockchain 17 days ago), which makes me EVEN MORE hopeful that you will be taking my allegations seriously. SSince you responded to me on their most recent post ~ two days ago, and mentioned that you would be testing their algorithm, I just wanted to check in to see if you have some/any sort of a timeframe for when you will have some feedback on that front. I am in active contact with some Steem well-respected witnesses, and we are trying to figure out if there are grounds for action (in relation to violations of Steemit "Terms Of Service" IF we have proper backup evidence (for example, from organizations such as yours). Personally, I based on the behavior of @kryptogames (which you already discovered EVEN BEFORE I ever heard of them (17 days ago), or bet with them) I am hoping to push them towards AT LEAST a settlement (for myself, 5,000 Steem - as detailed in my comment on their most recent post), using the (what I believe to be) "Terms of Service" violations as a leveraging tool. That is what I am working on CURRENTLY. Please try to respond and just give me SOME sort of a sense as to when further feedback will be available on your end, and any other helpful suggestions. I just wanted to respond after reading this post to also check in with you. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60