I didn't win - Ned's New Project - 286

in #gambling6 years ago


source
I didn't win. :( I only matched one number out of 3 tickets. I guess I will have to play again though since the jackpot is going to be even more.

Gambling - 285

Yes this pic might be slightly overdramatic. lol I think gambling is a problem though and in general I am not a fan of it but I guess I will have to buy 3 or 4 more tickets since the new jackpot is like 1.6 billion already and I was ready to gamble when it was only $1 billion. lol

[New behind-the-scenes project[(https://steemit.com/gathering/@ned/new-behind-the-scenes-project)

I'll probably stay away from the new project and I am not sold on the SMT's that may eventually come out but I am still optimistic about the long term future of Steem even though I do feel that scalability is a serious concern.

Saturday 10-20

#king
259.524 SP
3,743 VP

Sort:  

Maybe you should play by doing the opposite of what you did :)

I suppose I could try and play the opposite numbers but that would be a lot of work to figure out. lol

1.6 billion wow .... if you win don't forget about your ol buddy @rentmoney ... :P

You should be able to win, you run contests all the time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79