You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gambling Online or at the Casio?

in #gamble6 years ago

I like playing this as well, so I have to wait till my balance goes back up. I sort of lost a bunch of stuff the other week when I was fooling around with it. It's still a good game, though. It's fun as long as you're careful.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I agree. Not sure If I will be using the auto feature. I wonder about the potential to integrate it into other dapps. Need another 0.1 steem to get that upgrade? Roll the dice!

Posted using Partiko Android

That would actually be kind of cool.

Posted using Partiko Android

I will definitely try if I don't lose it.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84