Sort:  

It's all about those dividends. There are also upvotes involved in the mix. But yeah I agree don't gamble what you can't afford to lose. All that hard earned steem can be lost in 3 seconds.

Posted using Partiko Android

If you expect to make a profit, I would definitely keep track of everything and make the most efficient bets possible. No risk, no reward.

I like playing this as well, so I have to wait till my balance goes back up. I sort of lost a bunch of stuff the other week when I was fooling around with it. It's still a good game, though. It's fun as long as you're careful.

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree. Not sure If I will be using the auto feature. I wonder about the potential to integrate it into other dapps. Need another 0.1 steem to get that upgrade? Roll the dice!

Posted using Partiko Android

That would actually be kind of cool.

Posted using Partiko Android

I will definitely try if I don't lose it.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

You got a 0.33% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @abitcoinskeptic!

we are not only one dice game, but also many different kinds of games in platform. we will have whitepaper to show the steem users what will we do and our plan.

Oh I can't wait for your whitepaper, I hope you get lots of players so you can make the income needed to realise your vision. Thank you for your lucky comment, I hope it brings me fortune during my next @steem-bet gaming session.

Posted using Partiko Android

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 71% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54