Will I Ever Get Enough!?

in #gallerani6 years ago

IMG_2196 2.jpg

This title has dual meanings:

For one, I'm talking about the tacos.. I love tacos, you know that if you've been following my blog!

I love me some tacos. Any time of the day, I can't get enough of these!

The second part to that is related to all the recent talks of DApps and SMTs and tokens being distributed.

There are so many tokens already being distributed on some of the great DApps already functioning on the Steem blockchain.

This is only the beginning and I already feel like it is a huge task and challenge to learn these various DApps and learn about how you can earn SMTs on your own!

What is mainly interesting to me is how it's going to be in the future... What will our Steem activites look like when there are hundreds of DApps to choose from? What strategies will people develop to earn a regular "paycheck" from their activity on the Steem blockchain?

Maybe you can shed some light on these questions in the comments!

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60