The light is brightest to those who know the deepest darkness!

in #gallerani6 years ago

This is something that my friend has said a lot recently. He loves this saying and vehemently pronounces it's applications.

It's so widely usable.

Take crypto, for example.

We're seeing the ultimate bear raging out right now. We're seeing dirt cheap prices on many of our favorite cryptos and to be honest, it can be a little disheartening to see this!

Especially for those of us with a relatively sizable amount of money invested here. I personally have never seen STEEM so low before. Which means I bought in at a bad time relative to now.

With the benefit of hindsight, we can always find faults in our actions.

The important thing is to take lessons with us in the future and to also ensure that we make the best possible decisions in the PRESENT!

Present-state awareness is key!

For me, being present right now means that I'm focused on doing my best work for the Steem blockchain. Making as many posts as I can and building up my account as much as possible.

Now may be the last opportunity to earn STEEM at such an insane rate.

The future looks really bright for the Steem blockchain, I want to make sure that I have a significant stake and influence in the platform when that future is upon us!

How about you? What are you doing to maximize your opportunities on the Steem blockchain?

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37