Saving to Build Wealth

in #gallerani5 years ago

This is so perfect for me right now... I'm so happy that Gary just uploaded this video because it's so relevant to my life right now.

Right now it's all about the reinvestments for me... I'm just constantly reinvesting into my project that I keep talking about.

I'm 100% focused and all-in on making this project a reality.

I know that 6-24 months from now, I'm going to be in a much better place financially, emotionally and creatively...

I'm laying down the concrete foundations for the life I want to live. That entails eating a lot of shit and working a ridiculous amount of hours for the next several months/years.

This disproportionate effort is going to pay off 100 fold over the next few years and I'm so excited to build my life around it...

I'm so excited that I have all these opportunities and that I get to do what I love and build what I love each and every day!! I hope more people can do the same!

"I'm starting to believe that you shouldn't spend money... If you have business ambitions."

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34