Save Caffeine for When You Need to Overclock!

in #gallerani6 years ago

I saw this saying and I knew that it was important to share:

Save your coffee and your caffeine for when you truly need to overclock your body.

For when you’re already feeling tired and need an extra boost.

A lot of people just constantly drink coffee and tea and other caffeine-packed beverages… All day long they are sipping on their caffeine…

Like an addict with a morphine drip.

It’s horrible for your body. You become dependent on the caffeine and in a really terrible way.

You become the kind of person who drinks caffeine for the sake of drinking it rather than when your body actually needs it.

That’s why this saying is so profound to me —> I’ve dealt with these issues plenty of times in the past and it has been a problem for me.

I love my coffee, but I always try to remind myself that I only NEED to drink coffee when my body is tired and I need to overclock to get some extra work done.

Waking up and immediately making coffee is not the move!!

Do some physical exercise instead!!

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

You got a 15.94% upvote from @booster courtesy of @gallerani!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13