Look for that Outside the Box Opportunity

in #gallerani6 years ago

I've mentioned a few times that I've been exploring an arbitrage opportunity as an investment strategy.

This idea has been formulating in my mind for quite some time now.

I'm uniquely positioned to take advantage of this opportunity and though many people could take advantage of the very same opportunity (and many have talked to me about doing so), I'm quite interested in figuring out how to scale this up.

So many people come around with a lot of interesting ideas. Ideas are just talk though when all is said and done.

It's the true practitioners that are interesting to me. The people who can not only think outside the box and come up with a really cool idea, but those who are actually positioned and willing to eat shit and make the idea come to life.

I've come to realize that the more shit that we are willing to take and the more risk and leverage we put on ourselves, the more able we become to make the impossible possible.

I can't believe how far I've come in a very short time and a lot of people around me still don't believe it either. But it's the truth.

It's my truth. When you become a true practitioner and put your boots to the ground, anything becomes possible and any dream can become a reality!

Sort:  

I've played a lot of chess tournaments .. but never once won ... not because I was poor. Because I tremble before the opponent

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70