It's All Coming Together!

in #gallerani6 years ago

So as you may have seen from my last post, I was catering a party tonight.

I do this on the side for fun mainly during the summer with a few exceptions here and there like tonight that happen in the colder times of the year.

It was freezing out there!

But I had some great conversations with a few people who were interested in what I had to say about the Steem blockchain.

Funny enough, I had mentioned the blockchain to them a few months ago. They were kind of interested, but were a little weary on the tech side of it all...

I talked about the future of the ecosystem and how there would one day be a whole portfolio of DApps (even though there really weren't many of significance at the time)...

They didn't really buy into what I was saying.

But a funny thing happened tonight when I was able to show them DApps that were actually functional on my phone!

I showed off Actifit and how it works... I showed off the Steemhunt website... I showed off a little glimpse of Partiko, Busy and DTube.

They were amazed!!

Needless to say, it's all starting to come together! The more time that passes, the more clear this will become!

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37