Delicious Home-Made Chocolate Chip Crepes

in #gallerani6 years ago

IMG_8598.JPG

I was feeling like some sweets this morning so I decided to make some chocolate chip crepes for the family. It was a fantastic (albeit a chocolate mess) way to start the day!

Instructions:

  1. In a bowl whisk 5 eggs, 1/4 cup of flour, 1 tbsp of sugar, 1 cup of milk
  2. Heat a crepe pan (or any fry pan should do)
  3. Add a little butter to the pan in between each crepe
  4. Add crepe batter until a thin layer covers the pan
  5. Wait about 1-2 mins and then flip the crepe
  6. Repeat until all the batter is gone
  7. Prepare each crepe by adding the filling (I used chocolate) and then rolling the crepe up as sen in the picture
  8. Optionally top with syrup!

These crepes were really delicious, but really messy!! Eat with care ;)

Sort:  

This looks so delicious, I love chocolate so much! thanks for sharing <3

It was delicious, chocolate is my favorite!! Thanks for reading ;)

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

buildawhale upvote in the amount of $98.66 STU, $109.61 USD.
upme upvote in the amount of $66.23 STU, $72.91 USD.

For a total calculated value of $165 STU, $183 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $34 USD.

@gallerani, you may opt-out of transparencybot messages by simply replying to this comment and using the tag #TBopt-out. Click here to learn more.

Hi, thanks for sharing your recipes, the Chocolate Chip Crepes, they look delicious, I will make them.

Do make them and let me know how it goes! I loved them

You got a 41.25% upvote from @upme thanks to @gallerani! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

very delicius

It was very delicious thanks for reading!

Yummy 👅👅👅👅. It just watered my mouth dude. What a well made sweet dish. Cool presentation and fresh crepes. Really like the chocolate above it. Well done. Worth praising work.

Lol it was super yummy! Thanks for checking it out and leaving your nice words!

lol that haikubot is very cool! I've been seeing it around recently!!

As a pastry chef, I make a lot of crepes, and these ones that you show us look great, I'll try to make them your style, thanks for the recipe.

that looks nice , i wonder how good that tastes :)

It was extremely good!!!

Yeah try it with your little ones!! Let me know how it goes!

very delicious I will try to do it to my little ones ..

Wow @gallerani looking delicious, i will try it and going to follow you for more yummy dishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75