Coffee, Biscuits and Thoughts on the Ecosystem

in #gallerani6 years ago

IMG_0891 copy.jpg

I showed you all those amazing buttermilk biscuits that I made the other day. I decided to heat some up for breakfast and also make 2 eggs to put on top.

Pair it with some coffee and you have the makings of the beginning of a perfect day!

I also was doing some reading this morning and a little work on that new project that I've mentioned a few times.

The project is a lot of work, but I've come to think of it in a way that makes the process and the journey even more enjoyable than the end result:

I think of this project that I'm working on like a piece of art.

I think of it like an artist who is working on a painting for years and years and years and looking for every way to make it better and get the details in order.

I look at it like a masterpiece... A culmination of hours and hours of hard labor. Something that I can spend a long time building and never fully be done with.

Something that I will always make additions and edits to and will always be a part of me!

I urge you to think of your work in this way:

find something that fires you up each day to work on it... An outlet for your creativity.

Not everything has to be financially rewarding.. Some things can simply be for the pleasure alone and the finances can either work themselves out later or they won't and you'll still have a masterpiece to enjoy!

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42