And Another One!!

in #gallerani5 years ago

I hope you've been noticing that I'm trying to get more creative with these titles lol.. I feel like I get pretty generic, so I'm trying to switch it up.

Anyways, this is gonna be yet another one of those posts where I talk about the future of Steem and the DApps and content creators on here.

I keep talking about it, I know. Maybe I'm beating a dead horse, but I really think it's something that should constantly be top of mind if you spend any sort of significant time here on the Steem blockchain.

In my eyes, the future lies in the DApps. More and more people are jumping on board with this idea of DApps being the central point to logging into the Steem blockchain and creating/sharing and interacting with Steem and the various ways we can use the blockchain to enhance our lives.

Whether we want to log in and play a game (Steem Monsters) or log in and share our activity for the day (Actifit), all of it comes down to the DApps.

Actifit continues to come out with some of the most innovative and creative things I've ever seen.

They're really making headway on their DApp and they're making shit happen!

They just announced a fitbit integration coming soon! The amount delegated to Actifit is over 220k now which is just insane!! Earlier this month they were below 120k!!!

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60853.02
ETH 2904.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62