You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Fear the Mistakes That You'll Make

I must confess, you really motivated me
You actually said it all...there was a time in my life where I assumed everything I did was bound to fail. I kept on living in a deluded thinking...halucination was not far from my personality, I became engrossed in excessive thinking strong enough to make a full grown dude run crazy.

As time goes on I discovered that I was partly the reason for my soberness , I found out that I was the one that obstructed joy from my inner life...I began to discover myself.
Presently, I have now realized that life has many things to offer...am now the master of myself, bad situations/predicaments dont influence my mood anymore.

A free man is not just someone that got freed from a cave but he is someone that sees setbacks and mockery as a means of attaining a greater height

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56