April Giveaway Results

in #gadrian-giveaways5 years ago

contestmonthlygiveawaysresults.jpg

This was an interesting week for me, finding out more about what people like and don't like about contests and giveaways in a poll I initiated two days ago. I still haven't got the time to analyze my findings, I'll probably do that better after I get back from my short vacation.

Let's get to the prizes, shall we? :)

I have up to 10 SBI units and up to 3 one-month delegations to give away this month.

The SBI units prize structure is:
1st prize - 5 SBI units
2nd prize - 3 SBI units
plus two random SBI units to other participants.

Since there were only 4 comments on the giveaway topic, all of them are winners. How cool is that? :) One mere comment gets you at least a SBI unit, or it did to the ones who participated in this month giveaway.

With my congratulations and sincere appreciation for their ideas, here are the winners:

1st prize (5 SBI units):
@vimukthi
For giving me many interesting ideas

2nd prize (3 SBI units):
@georgemales
For being very quick in answering and kinda unlucky in previous giveaways :)

"Random" prizes (1 SBI unit):
@bitinvdig0
@nenad-ristic

Here are the transactions:
image.png

About the delegations, since there are only 4 participants, I can't select among them and I don't really have the time right now to start searching for people who deserve them and need them at the same time.

So I decided to simply leave my delegations for last month' winners for another month. I believe @pamelanielse and @acesontop will be happy with my decision! :)

P.S.: My next post should already be vacation-like. Woohoo!

Sort:  

Congratulations to the winners!

Enjoy your vacation @gadrian !

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much:

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome! Thank you for participating!

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @gadrian!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.560 which ranks you at #5887 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 333 places in the last three days (old rank 6220).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 237 contributions, your post is ranked at #110.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75