You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Game-changing Gadgets: Ep. 1 - The Waterpik

in #gadget7 years ago (edited)

I like it as well but I find it annoying that there is a constant stream of water coming out of my mouth and the water is gone so quickly from the tank. I suppose I should expect this considering what the product is but I personally wasn’t struck by it. Glad you enjoy it though!

Sort:  

Yeah, the constant stream of water is unpractical, but at the same time unavoidable considering the mechanisms at work here :p Have you tried one of the smaller tips with a lower intensity setting?

No I have since lost this machine and haven’t used it in a while LOL...I remember the lower settings seemed almost too low and always had it on the highest setting or near that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55