Sort:  

I am in that mood everyday, a comfortable social media environment requires this to expand, but when the crowd is still young, they have plenty of time to be picky. No one here seems to know anything about conversion. You can have 100000 posts of anything with 1% of blogs that attracts readers (conversion) , or 1000 posts of subjectively select content with 1% conversion. After the fourth of July 2016 selective became the norm, a lousy move if you ask me.

What would be a good solution? I think selective is just a consequence of a time - it's limited..

from reading sneak's post today, it seems we are heading towards some form of moderation. I am not sure how that will work. My idea would be to remove flagging and assign moderators to pursue spam/hate/theft etc and shut that down. While at the same time unleash the platform to it's full potential and be inclusive of all content. No one should be worried about making as many posts as they want. Curation will eventually fix itself.

No one should be worried about making as many posts as they want. Curation will eventually fix itself.

I tend to agree here.. hmm. Then I guess we've already quite a few good signs moving forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45