You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Technology] Send Someone Lemonade over the Internet?

in #futurism7 years ago

Oh here I don't see as much ignorance. It is facebook where I get stuck in the comments angrily. I like the comment threads here on steemit. :)

Omg, I wrote about VR and the smell thing and still hadn't quite connected the two. :O Oh man....that really would make it harder to put down the headset. Smelling the wilderness around you, the ocean. OH BOY. :D

Sort:  

LoL! Admittedly that was part of the reason I quit Facebook XD

Yeh the comments here are generally much higher quality, there's a chance it may even help me break my habit of skimming comment threads (specially when they're long) if I look at all :)

haha its enough to make me want to quit. XD I get so angry and disheartened in those damn comment sections. Was just stuck in one a minute ago and this woman was saying if you "dress like a whore" shut up when the rape happens. Like AGH. I want to constantly scrub my eyeballs. :)

Oh goodness DX LoL

Yay thanks ^_^ I'm already following you in case you like knowing these things XD

^_^ Yay! feels warm and fuzzy inside

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70