You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FutureDiary : 07 January 2030 - Valentina robbed at knifepoint

in #futurediary5 years ago

'mysterious benefactors' always arouse my suspicions!

Hmmm I would have hoped that by 2020 humans would have started to understand the ramifications of their hostile behaviour and perhaps stated to value each-other a little more, there's gotta be a point of critical mass, surely?

But that offer on StabSkins does seem a prudent course of action, right? I only hope it has some kind of adaption to be used in conjunction with ExoSkel!


I resisted the urge to read the whole list of FD entries last night to stretch it out over a few days at-least. 😎

Sort:  

Thanks for reading and for commenting.

I think the StabSkins arrived today so I will let you know how fit with the ExoSkel 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44