💡 Future24Coin Update: Results Of The Maximum Token Supply Survey! 💥steemCreated with Sketch.

in #future24coin7 years ago (edited)

survey-results-umfrage.jpg

Hello dear Steemians & Future24Coin-Community,

your decision is fixed and realized... we increased the Maximum Token Supply to build a really sustainable payment token, with the help of an unique strategy - You will love it!!!

But let me begin with the survey results:

A total of 28 people casted their votes over the web-form (I didn´t counted comments) and decided to take part of the future developement of the Future24Coin-Community-Project actively. Thanks for your participation, you are showing that the project is important for you and of course your survey rewards were sent out! Already after the first votes I saw a clear trend and it continued like this... 19 of the 28 survey participants decided to increase the Token Maximum Limit!

Here is the proof, all survey participants filtered to Tag "Reissue enabled" and "Increase Token Limit" (personal information blacked out):

Survey_1.png

"Reissue enabled" (Screenshot above)

Survey_2.png

"Increase Token Supply" (Screenshot above)

The second question was if we want to increase the max. token limit to a maximum amount 19, 20, or 21 Million Future24Coins and the majority decided to add 4 Millions, so that we have a maximum supply of 21 Million now, just like Bitcoin!

PS: Don´t wonder that the exact maximum supply is 21000777.
This is because I changed the max. supply without switching the setting to "not reissuable" at first, so I had to pay again for another editing and I had to enter a number, because "0" was not possible. 😑

So I decided to add only just 777 Tokens more, so that the maximum number is still looking great and it has the lucky numbers 777 in it.

Do you like the 777 in the max. token supply number too?
In my opinion this looks really nice & promising! 😎

Now I can never change anything on the Tokens again, it is not reissuable anymore and you will really love the change, even if you voted for not to increase the maximum token supply, after I will have announced my new amazing ideas for the additional maximum tokens! 🚀🚀🚀🌜

What I can reveal so far is that I have an unique idea with the additional tokens to reward both the current investors, as well as the future investors too and this even without " flooding" the market with "masses" of tokens. But I really don´t want to reveal to much now, because I will need some time to implement it anyway and I will present you my concept in another article. 💣💹💥

Note: As long as I will not make any announcement how the additional 4 million tokens will be used exactly, you can be sure that I will not give away/sell/whatever any of them.

I already stored them on an extra wallet:

Future24Coin-Bonus-Account.png

In addition I want to announce that the bounty rewards will be reduced soon and the Giveaway rewards again too. This is because of the already nice growth of the Future24Coin Token, so it is becoming more valuable every day and Im doing everything to prevent our Community-Token against dumping. So we can continue to rise as fast as now and maybe we will already see the 1 $ per Future24Coin Milestone in the beginning of next year...

Finally here is the statistic of how much of the people who voted for the token increase, voted for which maximum number:

21 Million Max. Supply: 9 people
20 Million max Supply: 5 people
19 Million max Supply: 4 people

If someone needs a proof of this, just write it in the comments, or contact me over the Steemit-Chat. I counted all votes correctly and there are no fake-, or multiple-votes, or something like this and everyone who participated in the survey is a real Steemit-Member (I have checked it).

Stay tuned for updates and don´t worry if I will not post an article for a few days from time to time. This only means, that Im working for our success!

 Future24Coin Logo  Future24Coin Logo 2

These nice logos are kindly donated by @jedigeiss & @rebellunion!


PS: Here you can find the first english tutorial how to buy Future24Coin, by @jedigeiss: ➤➣ HOWTO Buy Future24Coin -- Step by Step


Best regards and hear you in my next article!

Jonas Ahrens future24-verified

Jonas Ahrens

 Follow future24 Steemit

Sort:  

This post received a 2.11% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @future24! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post has received a 1.75 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @future24.

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 4000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

I have a quick question for you @future24. What is the gameplan for this coin, How do you plan on increasing the value of the coins?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67