You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 45x still to go

in #future6 years ago

"I ran on a field kicking a ball, ate some food, had a nap, laughed and played with my cousins, got lots of kisses from lots of people, jumped, collected fist-fulls of gravel, crawled like a bear, did some silly walks, ate a cupcake, kicked pine cones and, took some selfies with Daddy"

Any one of those things sounds like a good day, but all of them, wow!

As a Monty Python fan, I think the silly walks were probably the best. Maybe in 30 years time, you will be a comedian!

Or a pilot. As long as you're still smiling, it's all good. :)

Sort:  

As a Monty Python fan, I think the silly walks were probably the best. Maybe in 30 years time, you will be a comedian!

I have to practice a lot because the Ministry is quite strict on acceptance if it isn't silly enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46