Sort:  

Well if you're rationally aware of that chance, you might do it anyways. Don't you think? :-)

Certainly, but the rational mind sees only one or two steps ahead, meaning that it is almost impossible to know whether a "bad" decision would eventually lead to something great.

Is a heart able to precisely forecast the future? :-)

I wouldn't name the heart responsible for that, it just pumps blood )) I call it intuition. It is necessary to learn to listen properly to intuition and then it will be far more precise than the mind which is limited only to our knowledge and moral framework. But it is a very broad topic on which I might elaborate in my blog.

Do it and then drop the link in my blog, I wanna read more about it :)

You can also check out my introduction story, hope you will find it interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56