Sort:  

Thank you so much @cass for creating this post! And your generosity!
I had a ton of things do this week and you simple beat me to it, and that's GREAT!!

Working on a more elaborate post as I type this.

My friend is inviting you to stop by at his store - how i can get in contact? steemit.chat ?

hehehe, I'm pretty sure I know your friend ;) drop me an email; its my username followed by documentary followed by at G mail

Ok, I'm on Steemit.chat same username, hit me up! Curious!

@cass how did you actually help @futurefood with his campaign? As far as I can see you took 100% of the steempower, 25% of the steemdollars to your friend with 0 contributions to this platform and then you gave 25% to @futurefood. I cannot see how this is not just hijacking @futurefood project and making money off it? Please justify it.

coooool. can't wait to get to ams and meet some amsterdam steemers!

We don't hear you Oranje! https://steemit.com/trending/dutch
Deutsch is trending :-) https://steemit.com/trending/deutsch
And Italia is catching up https://steemit.com/trending/italia

Give us time Fabio, give us time.
(Kann es ja ohnehin auch mahl auf Deutsch versuchen.)

Gerne! Würde mich freuen!

Mache ich!

@fabio - you again hahha- glad to always bump into you ;)

That's awesome! Although I'll keep posting in English for sure. I want as much people to understand what it is I'm posting about. But I guess language is not the prime focus of these trending topics, good initiative!

ik heb jouw artikel over haring geskimmed en toen dacht ik - haring? Nederlander? hmmm.. ja wel!

Jazeker, er zijn hier inmiddels flink wat Hollanders :)

Hup Holland Hup!
Nog even en heel Nederland is te vinden op Steemit!

inderdaad! duimen!

Wordt het toch nog gezellig. :-)

Nu alleen nog blokjes kaas...

Op een plankje, maar dan wel met van die prikkertjes er in. Vlagje er aan, vanzelf.

ja toch!!!! bedankt voor jouw stem !

Tis een kwestie van geduld, rustig wachten op de dag, dat heel Steemit HOLLANDS lult ;)

wauw! ik voel me niet meer alleen hup hup Holland!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64