$futsal $

in #futsal6 years ago

futsal-amor-eps-vectorial_csp21693582.jpg

hoy estaba entrenando por si no lo ¿¿sabían?? yo juego futsal "fútbol sala" aja bueno estaba entrenando de lo mas bien física, táctica, técnica y a lo ultimo un amistoso entre el mismo equipo "osea nosotros mismos" bueno ya estábamos en pleno partido y me tiran la pierna para sacarme el balón me tumban y caí, me golpee el coxis ese dolor tan fuerte que sentí al momento de la caída no es tan fuerte como lo tengo ahorita. LES QUERÍA PEDIR UN FAVOR QUE ME RECOMENDARÍAN PARA QUE SE ME QUITE O CALME UN POCO ESE DOLOR?? "¨¨AYÚDENME POR FAVOR¨¨"

#déjenme su recomendación en los comentarios gracias#

HELLO FRIENDS. How are you ??
Today I was training in case you did not know. I play Futsal "indoor soccer" Aja Bueno was already training more physically, tactically, technically and the last thing is friendly between the same team "I mean ourselves" well we are already in full game and they throw my leg to get the ball. and I fell, I hit my coccyx that pain so strong that the moment of the fall is not as strong as I have right now. WOULD YOU LIKE TO ASK FOR A FAVOR THAT YOU WOULD RECOMMEND ME FOR A LITTLE PAIN TO BE REMOVED OR CALMED? "* HELP ME PLEASE *"

* leave me your recommendation in the comments thanks *

Sort:  

Congratulations @jhornior! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50