Sort:  

I believe in the project. But my decisions rely heavily on my net worth. So if I'm 10x richer than I am, I would have already gotten in at the initial $30 price tag.

Edit: It was also based on an excel spreadsheet with different scenarios in token distribution. My preference was at 3 bucks.

Did you see this post? Looks like Poloniex will trade it, but wow, it also looks like it didn't go so well for the investors. Seems fishy to me.

A battle of insiders and extreme greed. Not necessarily bad, only bad for those buying into the FOMO. It'll be a good lesson. Only play with disposable funds..

Hah! Yeah, a good lesson indeed. That's a good way to think about it.

currently a 3x return - not that bad for the investors cashing out at this point...

You may be generous using the word "investors" here. More like speculators, to me. ;)

The levels to which irrational exuberance goes never ceases to amaze me.

valid point... :-)

Ah, interesting. Thanks for chiming in. It'll be quite interesting to see what happens when this hits the market. Do you know what exchanges will trade it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68