You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention: Furious Pete Has Joined Steemit!!!!!!

in #furious-pete6 years ago (edited)

How do you train for competitive eating? I know, go to Greek restaurants every day. The portions are HUGE!!!! Maybe I'll try to take him on if I go back for a visit :-)

Sort:  

Or maybe in his next European food tour, he adds Greece as a food destination and shows us all how fast he can eat a gyro sandwich. But then again let's wait for a minute...he may reply to us soon in this post and reveal some of his secrets ;)

I would love to see that eating contest between the two of you in a Greek restaurant!!!
Or even better, I'll cook and you two can be my guests ;)!!!

OK, but I always assumed you were a "quality" over "quantity" type. Was I wrong?

I think Alina meant a contest between me and you Lord Vader, as none of us (or even both of us united) would stand a chace in a food contest against Furious Pete 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68