You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Road to Steemfest Cut Short: Why I Will Not Be Attending Steemfest Now

in #funny6 years ago

You know @nonameslefttouse this is the longest post I have ever read on your blog and it was really captivating. I can't believe I read through all the shit talks....hahahaha. Jared must be one hell of a guy. He sure knows how to look for trouble even when it isn't looking for him and you are one amazing friend. I like that you can do anything for your friend. That is cute. Don't worry about Poland, you will read all about it on people's blog.

Sort:  

I've written some lengthy pieces. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Jared is based on a real guy, a damn good friend, but this was fiction. Just having fun.

What great imagination you have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50