You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning How to Do Shit: How I Research What I Want to Write About

in #funny6 years ago

Crap! I just got duped by the image... I didn't even read the title. Plankton always gets lured to this kind of "offerings". A valuable lesson learn from here is to drink when one have that dumbass writer's block. Thanks for sharing @nonameslefttouse.

Sort:  

Hey, it's tagged as 'funny', clear as day. LOL. I didn't lure anyone. I typically write chaotic stuff when I feel like doing so. As for the alcohol. I usually avoid it. It actually makes me feel slow in the head.

Thanks for clarifying that but I do enjoy reading its hilarious! Its showed how green I am here. I didn't even noticed the tag. Anyway, I did learn that something we need to poke/inject fun into our writing and that it reveals the hilarious side of you. Its fair to say that Step 1 - Relax proves it...lol

I'm getting used to catching people off guard. I've been here for well over a year, just doing my thing, surrounded by many who do the exact opposite and take everything seriously. Tough crowd sometimes, but it's all good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29