You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Responding to Scammers: How to Have Fun When Someone Tries to Steal Your Money

in #funny6 years ago

This is hilarious! :) I watched the first video from James Veitch, thank you for bringing me the second :) Good luck with your funny endeavours with scammers :)

Sort:  

Glad you were able to see the second video. They're both hilarious, and I credit him fully for inspiring my bout with these scammers.

Maybe I'll get the chance to do this again someday. It would make an interesting series for sure.

Thanks for your comment!

Well, somehow my upvote didn't give me the slider -- so I only upvoted at 50%. But ... being ingenious, I'll upvote this comment at full power -- and you get an extra $.03 from the deal. Fine by me.

(I had this happen before ---> once I remember on @awakentolife's post. Must be God's way of looking out for good people.)

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.37$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63