You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Review Video: The Mole People

in #funny4 years ago

Haha this is good stuff!

There is a polish beyond that of general blogging and social media that is going to appeal and have a viral tendency I bet.

For me personally consuming your blog, I am not sure I would subscribe to 9+ minutes of movie review. More because of my stupid schedule and time I have for stuff it’s funny.

It is entertaining, original and helps you interact with the blockchain so I would probably upvote and resteem because the world needs to see this.

You should also join with Powerhousecreatives @steemitbloggers as this is great content and having that dedicated community plugged in to this serial would be a win/win.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37