You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chronicles of Alan : Bitten by My Grandson?

in #funny7 years ago

Long time ago when my doge was still alive he found dead bird in the street..
I tried to take it away.. Didn't work.

Then i became smarter and started to distract his attention so he finally loosened the grip and birdy fell to the ground. And i was ready to try to snatch it from him so he wont get deseases or other bad stuff from it..

That was my mistake.. because when i threw my hand as fast as i can to take dead bird from him... he tried to snatch it from me too.. and instead bit me..

Oh i know it's not the best feeling to have a dog teeth inside your hand :d

Sort:  

There are a lot of much more fun things you can do than have a dog bite you.

Exactly. But well.. what can you do. You want you pet to be healthy and stuff))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64