Read This Post Instead Of The MarketsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny6 years ago

Hey there,

So maybe you have yet to check the market. You decided to check out @whatageek blog before you went to coinmarketcap. First of all let me thank you for reading my blog. How are you? How is the weather from where you are? Let's talk. About what? It doesn't matter, just stay away from the market today. Why you ask? Oh no reason... It's not like it is down or anything. Just ignore it.

So what hobbies do you have? Any plans this weekend? What else can we talk about...

You are thinking about checking the market aren't you.

Seriously don't do it.

Flowers, puppies and rainbows.

Okay seriously it is a bad day for the market. But as we all know it happens in crypto. A lot. You are not alone if you are down we will get through this together. And until it gets better we will just have to steem.

Deep breaths.

Hang in there and go team.

@whatageek

Here is a cute bear
bear-1049716_1280.jpg

Sort:  

thank you for reading my blog.
You're welcome!

How are you?
A bit tired actually. Lots of lifting things today. Though I've been tired a lot lately. Maybe I'm deficient in some vitamin?

How is the weather from where you are?
Currently snowing. That's part of the lifting things I mentioned earlier. Once my muscles recover I'll be stronger than ever, until then I'll be a bit grumpy.

Let's talk.
Sure thing man. What's on your mind?

About what? It doesn't matter, just stay away from the market today.
Not paying attention to things is totally in my wheelhouse! If there were gold medals for ignoring shit I wouldn't even qualify to place because I wouldn't even know about the competition!

lol here is your gold medal sir.

Thanks man!

Thanks for doing this deep reflection, I am following you.
Because I want more👌❤

Comment edited. Sorry for disturbance.

i am getting heart attacks in installments :P

Hahaha great publishing my friend @whatageek. I really could not ignore the market today, but this publication changed my mood. Before checking the market I will see your profile to see if I can do it or not. Haha!

Thanks! Sometimes I forget that there is a world out of cryptocurrencies!

hahaha sadly i have watched it before i read your post :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04