You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Read This Post Instead Of The Market

in #funny6 years ago

thank you for reading my blog.
You're welcome!

How are you?
A bit tired actually. Lots of lifting things today. Though I've been tired a lot lately. Maybe I'm deficient in some vitamin?

How is the weather from where you are?
Currently snowing. That's part of the lifting things I mentioned earlier. Once my muscles recover I'll be stronger than ever, until then I'll be a bit grumpy.

Let's talk.
Sure thing man. What's on your mind?

About what? It doesn't matter, just stay away from the market today.
Not paying attention to things is totally in my wheelhouse! If there were gold medals for ignoring shit I wouldn't even qualify to place because I wouldn't even know about the competition!

Sort:  

lol here is your gold medal sir.

Thanks man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52