A List Of Comments That Spammers Can Use For SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

Hey steemit spammer,

We all know you do not like to think or put any work into your posts and comments. So here is a list of words and sentences that you can use on repeat for any post. These comments will work for any post, there are that generic. And since I know you don't like to do the work you can just cut and paste your favorites.

  • nice

  • good/great/awesome/fucking amazing post

  • this post made me cry/wet my pants

  • I am a big fan of _____, tell me more about _____

  • this is the best post I've seen since the last post

  • follow 4 follow

  • if you upvote me I'll upvote you

  • steemit is great

  • I haven't read your post but you should read mine (enter link)

  • Great photo (even if there is not a photo)

  • You're great, please cut and paste this for me in the rest of your posts so I do not have to do it myself. Thank you

How about you add your own in the comments?

@whatageek

*my upvotes/rep disclaimer: https://steemit.com/steemit/@whatageek/my-steemit-account-where-i-stand-on-bots-self-votes-and-multiple-account

Sort:  

This post made me cry my pants.

You're great, please cut and paste this for me in the rest of your posts so I do not have to do it myself. Thank you. Also upvote all my posts

I use my parody account for justice. I bark at bots! Upbork for you Mr. Geek.

Bork!

steemit is greet :))

this is the best post I've seen since the last post ;)

nice

good/great/awesome/fucking amazing post

this post made me cry/wet my pants

I am a big fan of _____, tell me more about _____

this is the best post I've seen since the last post

follow 4 follow

if you upvote me I'll upvote you

steemit is great

I haven't read your post but you should read mine (enter link)

Great photo (even if there is not a photo)

You're great, please cut and paste this for me in the rest of your posts so I do not have to do it myself. Thank you

Is it weird that the photo made me sing the "Mr Ed" theme song? Its ok, I'm weird.

I feel ya on the annoyingly useless comments. They do not encourage me to follow or even check out someone.

couldn't agree more.

this post made me cry/wet my pants, good/great/awesome/fucking amazing post.


I haven't read your post but you should read mine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43