You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Pine Pollen Plague

in #funny7 years ago

We have three hives. My husband lets the bees crawl on him. I love watching them, but I haven't had them crawl on me...not yet. Wow! It really is a small world. Yes, Green Valley is about 40 minutes from us. Did your husband grow up there?

Sort:  

Awe, that is so cool that you have three hives! They are so wonderful! My husband spent about five years in Green Valley taking care of his uncle, he is always talking about how much he misses the desert and hanging out on Mt. Lemon and such. 😊

Mt. Lemmon is very scenic, and to this day I am still amazed by the different landscapes you go through from the bottom of the mountain to the top in a fairly quick time. You go from desert to forest in about 30 minutes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41