You know what I'm talking about..

in #funny6 years ago

8c1b7791-0cce-42a8-9098-1da5cc808bfd.jpeg


"Scooby Dooby Doo, where are you?
We got some work to do now.
Scooby Dooby Doo, where are you?
We need some help from you now."

It's been more than 10 years ( or 20 years for some of you) Oh, now I'm curious what year the cartoon was created..LOLOL - Holy! I just looked it up on wikipedia.. The movie's from 1969 Yes, yes, yes! Look at that mini van! What do you think!!!??? Ha! Dooby, duby, whatEVER! <3


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hahaha, where did you find that van? really interesting and nostalgic, actually Scooby Dooby Doo was one of my favourite cartoon show.

Haaaa it was one of mine too. Found it in Santa Cruz. Parking there going nowhere. It just cant! Look at the tire !!! :D haaaa ❤️

NO way! You're in my hometown. I know the guy who owns the mystery machine. I've actually been in it before... back when it used to run.

so fun. Felton

For realllll???? @trinityandgrow look at this comment!

and yes, hahaha I love the van so much, so colorful!

You know what, I have actually seen you in some comments talking and I noticed you live in Santa Cruz. Though, didn't dare asking to come hang out just for one comment. (Don't want you to find me as a creep hahahaha LOL) Now I sooooo regret it! Next time for sure! I go to Cali every year ;) Oh! Heard you will be at Steem Fest so, might be that one first 😱

yea!!! I'll be at Steemfest. I'll see you there.

Next time you're in Santa Cruz, I'll come hang out. That would be fantatstic

Here! Just in case you know ;) haaa @happymoneyman !

Oopsy , reply to the wrong... oh well :D

Lol I watched this all the time as a kid (not in 1969 btw 😂)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haaaa of course not!!! LOLOL 1970 that is! ❤️

haha... the tyre. Mystery machine is not going anywhere. I went busybody and found this:
https://www.idealclassiccars.net/vehicles/12/1972-z-movie-car-scooby-doo

Haha means you have deep pocket can buy one of these

@sadkitten is countering 85% of @happydolphin self-votes for 1 week starting Thursday, August 2nd 2018 because it is part of last weeks top self-voters. For more details see this post.

Ha ha ha ha. That's the car Scooby Dooby Doo . The expression is cool. I like
Thanks @waybeyondpadthai

You discovered a time machine!!
Hope you catch a glimpse of those character and Scoopy Doo.

Haaa I sure did! Thanks for checking it out ka ❤️

I can imagine that actually haaaa ! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95